General Sites

Autism

Autism Center http://oreilly.com/medical/autism
Autism Research Institute http://www.autism.com
Autism Resources http://stevecory.net/autism-info
Autism Society of America http://www.autism-society.org
Autism Today http://www.autismtoday.com
Autism/Pervasive Developmental Disorders http://autism.about.com
Cure Autism Now Foundation http://www.cureautismnow.org
Families for Early Autism Treatment http://www.feat.org
Fighting Autism http://ww2.fightingautism.org
Judevine Center for Autism http://www.judevine.org
Medline Plus – Autism http://www.nlm.nih.gov/medlineplus/autism.html
The National Autistic Society http://www.autism.org.uk
自閉症人士福利促進會 http://www.swap.org.hk/cms
香港自閉症聯盟 http://www.autism.hk/e_hk_index.htm

 

Cognitive Disabilities

Medline Plus - Down Syndrome http://www.nlm.nih.gov/medlineplus/downsyndrome.html
香港唐氏綜合症協會 http://www.hk-dsa.org.hk/about_us_01.php

 

Equipment Technology and Catalogue

Assistive Technology for Special Needs http://www.assistive.co.uk
Disability Net http://www.disabilitynet.co.uk
康復數碼網絡 http://cyberable.swd.gov.hk/b5/index.html
Pocket Full of Therapy, Inc. http://www.pfot.com
Southpaw Enterprises http://www.southpawenterprises.com
Therapro, Inc. http://www.therapro.com

 

Learning Disabilities

Audiblox http://www.audiblox2000.com
Bristol Dyslexia Centre http://www.dyslexiacentre.co.uk
British Dyslexia Association http://www.bdadyslexia.org.uk
Dyslexia Online http://dyslexia.learninginfo.org
Dyslexia Teacher http://dyslexia-teacher.com
Learning Disabilities of America http://www.ldanatl.org
The Art Dyslexia Trust http://artsdyslexiatrust.org
The Dyslexia Institute http://dyslexiaaction.org.uk
The Dyspraxia Foundation (UK) http://www.dyspraxiafoundation.org.uk
F.O.C.U.S.
(學習和注意力障礙)
http://www.focus.org.hk/about_c.html
Watchdog www.watchdog.org.hk
Benjis Centre www.benjiscentre.org.hk

 

Government Department

Social Welfare Department www.info.gov.hk/swd
Special Education Resource Centre of Education Bureau www.edb.gov.hk/serc
Child Assessment Centre of Department of Health www.dhcas.gov.hk

 

Parent Support

The Parents' Association of Pre-School Handicapped Children www.parentsassn.org.hk
The Hong Kong Joint Council of Parents of Mentally Handicapped www.hkjcpmh.org.hk
Society for the Welfare of Autistic Persons www.swap.org.hk
The Hong Kong Down Syndrome Association www.hk-dsa.org.hk
The Intellectually Disabled Association and Advocacy League www.ideal.org.hk
The Parent Association of Autistic Children in Mainstream Education www.paacme.org.hk
HK Association for Specific Learning Disabilities www.asld.org.hk
Heep Hong Society www.heephong.org
Tuen Mun Yuk Chi Resource Centre www.tkmailbox.com/tmycrc.htm
Caritas Rehabilitation Services http://swsd.citac.edu.hk
The Hong Kong Down Syndrome Association www.hk-dsa.org.hk
The Spastics Association of Hong Kong www.sahk1963.org.hk
Salvation Army Social Services Department www.salvation.org.hk/ssd_web/fsspa
The Boys' & Girls' Association www.bgca.org.hk
Adoption.com http://www.adoption.com
Parenting http://specialchildren.about.com
Parentzone http://www.educationscotland.gov.uk/parentzone/index.asp

 

General

Children's Disabilities Foundation http://www.childrensdisabilities.info
Developmental Delay Resources http://www.devdelay.org
Disability Resources on the Internet http://www.disabilityresources.org
Do2Learn http://www.dotolearn.com
Federation for Children with Special Needs http://fcsn.org/index.php
KidsHealth http://kidshealth.org
National Dissemination Center for Children with Disabilities http://nichcy.org
Sensory Processing Disorder Network http://www.sinetwork.org
Special Education Law http://wrightslaw.com
National Association for Rare Disorders http://www.rarediseases.org
iHerb (Trusted Brands, Healthy Rewards) http://www.iherb.com
The Gluten-free and Casein-free (GFCF) Diet http://www.gfcf.com